Boot-face dilemma ⇒ Kirno Sohochari

“See and Say” is meaningless if you immovable to change it.

boot-faced-dilemma_6_2


My last holiday was weird for me. I was on the washroom for the massive cleansing of my bearish face. Time is money today and it’s difficult for me to keep the bearish face glossy by every day. The relaxant holiday at last gave me the chance for the facial. The day was sunny and the glossy sky looked bit narcissist on that day.

It was pleasuring for me to see the narcissist nourished sky by narcissism. I clearly heard the Orphic hymns on the surface. The ear was Orphic; even the little sparrows and lovebirds were singing the Orphic tune. A great day to nourish the “Self Beauties” looking upon your face on the glassy sky and the mirror! My last holiday was exotic to waking up the Orphic hymns in the mind. I was excited to see my bearish face likely the glassy blue sky.

The sky was Orphic and I felt excited to stands in front of the mirror after such a long break. Soon after the feeling, I see myself stands in front of the mirror, by droning the Orphic beat in a low voice. I pick the wet face towel from the stands. Sweet lavender sponged the soft towel and the odor was filling by the Orpheus tune. I pick the towel to my hand to rub my face, but it was not necessary at all!

After the short moment, I clearly realize that my face is not looking bearish as I think of it. It is glazing like a jewel but reflects the boot-faced expression to the mirror. There is nothing itching in the face; —no pricked beard, no mustache, even I not find any single spot there, —my face is completely clean and shiny like the polished rustless steel.

boot-faced-dilemma_2_2

The meaning is clear. I strangely looked my rustless face for the moment and soon realized a powerful somebody immunized the face furtively before my consent! What a shame it is, be the owner of the face, I infer nothing that a powerful somebody injected the natural face to converted it a boot-faced robot. 

I feel anger on that moment and calling my wife, “Hey! Would you come here please? It’s urgent.”

She was busy on the kitchen for launch time dine and run over to me just like a flamingo, “What’s happened honey! Why you’re shouting? Do you forget that we’ve neighbors. What happened to you?”

I was trembling on that moment and shouted again by rage, “Damn your neighbors! Look, look at my face. Do you guess nothing?”

My better half bit strange to see the reaction and soon lolling with laughter, “Oh! Poor honey! You look awesome in new face! What are you doing in washroom?”

I get strange to her reaction, “You laugh? You’re laughing to see me? My face changed sans my concern and you laugh to see this! What’s happened to you? Are going mad? Your hubby lost his natural pick-beard face and you’re laughing! What a shame it is! Really I’m shocked to see the reaction.”


“Don’t regret honey. We are simple ordinary human. The most important thing in our life is to be happy at any cost, by avoiding the dirty hassle of people liberty and dependability. It’s more rational for us to keep silent under the boot-faced mask. Don’t worry, you will inject me soon to be boot-faced.”


The beautiful woman replied me by continuing her irritable laughter, “Keep cool honey. Why do you get angered to me? Nothing has happened strange there. Believe me; you look superb in new face. What a glassy face you’ve now! It’s more dexterous than the blunt prick-beard face you had before. I’m really proud to see the new face and you hope some extra caress to me for this beautiful alteration.”

I was just speechless to see the reaction of my long day’s partner and doubt possessed me for the moment, “Hi! I’m bit suspicious about your reaction. Tell me the detail you know. I’m sure now, you know everything about the incident. Who immunized my face sans the reason; tell me the name of that bloody rascal. I will kill him by this hand.”

boot-faced-dilemma_10_1

My honeysuckle life partner kept silent for the moment before talking again, “You cannot do this honey. Yes, I know everything, but why me, our neighbors and every citizen of the state is concerned about this, -only you Guy doesn’t notice anything. My mother-in-law was fed-up to deal your aloofness about everything and now it’s me to bear all this. If you have eyes and ears, you could see your rustless face in former times and could see the same faces of your neighbors.

You’re all injected by the new state declaration that every male citizen of the country should be the same stainless face for state’s sake, whereas the females are responsible to inject them.

The declaration finished by the conclusion that the facial transformation will have to do silently, the slightest unrest of any citizen will not tolerate by the state. Every neighbor knew this except you. They were silently obeyed the law and injected by their female, except you! What a shame for me that I was bound to use the sleeping pill before injecting you.”


…: “Okay. Next, what is the difference between the terrorist and the democrats?”

-: “I don’t think so they’re different. They’re the same bullshit of pluralistic singularity. One is crazy and another is clever under the mask of Liberalism.”

…: “Hmm. Next question, do you believe in God and the human? Do you love them?”

-: “The only answer is, I’m not certain.”


I was strange and dizzy to hear all this. Yes, I’m badly aloof about the bloody state and maybe the neighbors and lot of the events happening every day in my surface, but facial transformation is not a joke, it’s means a lot to me and do the every human, how could it possible that everybody was consenting to do this sans to protesting it! How!

Anyway, I told my life partner in dejected voice, “What a foolish decision; but why they’re doing this? What is the reason behind to immunized people face by the bloody robotic gestures! Why?”

My long day’s partner answers the question with a cloudy face, “I tell you some question just like the rapid-fire moment. You will answer me by the second. First tell me, do you love your country?”

The question was heavier for the blank person like me. However, I agreed to the rapid-fire and participates the series questions, “I don’t know very well, hopefully I love my mother, but the country…”

boot-faced-dilemma_8

…: “Okay. Next question, what is best for the citizen, to keep silent in state policies or ignoring it to think that these are not related to the daily bread-and-butter?”

-: “If the policies having some relation to the bread-and-butter I think we should consider it as a serious issue, otherwise I don’t waste my time for the fucking policies.”

…: “Next question, are you a rational and democrat, or the rational and autocrat? Which one you prefer best for the state sake and to the citizen?”

-: “I don’t know what I am. Maybe I’m rational but not these two you mentioned in the question.”

…: “Okay, fine. Next question, do you think that the terrorists are rational to their ideology and principle?”

-: “Of course they are rational by their ways, but I’m not interested to take this.”

…: “Okay. Next, what is the difference between the terrorist and the democrats?”

-: “I don’t think so they’re different. They’re the same bullshit of pluralistic singularity. One is crazy and another is clever under the mask of Liberalism.”

…: “Hmm. Next question, do you believe in God and the human? Do you love them?”

-: “The only answer is, I’m not certain.”

…: “Okay. Next, what do you prefer best for a happy life, —to be confused and investigative in every situation or to be prefer the unquestionable state?”

-: “I will happy to live an unquestionable life but sometime it’s difficult to stay unquestionable.”

…: “Thanks. The Next and final question, if the state takes your all alimony due to the condition that you have to be robotic in any situation and support the state-party at any cost. Do you support this?”

-: “I don’t know. Perhaps I will agree if they release the burden of bread-and-butter and get me the chance to aloof about the state and lot of these burdens.”

I was impressed to see the intelligence of my long time bedfellows. She was awesome on that day’s of incident. Even the momentum of rapid-fire I forgot the exotic feeling of transformation to my face. However, my intelligent wife holds my head to her lenient breast for certain moment after the rapid-fire end.

It was indeed remedies for me to forget the boot-faced looks forever, but the drop of water is dripping from the eyes. My sweet life-partner then said,:-

“Don’t regret honey. We are simple ordinary human. The most important thing in our life is to be happy at any cost, by avoiding the dirty hassle of people liberty and dependability. It’s more rational for us to keep silent under the boot-faced mask. Don’t worry; you will inject me soon to be boot-faced.”
… 

Photo Credit: student art guidenarcissus magazine; google images;

boot-faced-dilemma_6_3

