Let it be ⇒ Kirno Sohochari

Simply difficult when you trigger the words “Let it be”. Easy words perhaps not easy to mean insofar we think. The Easiest wording always hides something that may seem enormously complicated to realize. When you say, “Have a good day”, it sounds sweet to me. It reflects simplicity, a gleeful wish that considers me valued to you. However, soon after I get worried to think the opposite. Wishes for a good day could be a bad day by moment. Evil orbits everywhere capsize the good to bad.

Good is very simple, sounds sweet despite its cliché resonance. You want something good in your life and me too. We as like other always wait for good, counts the probable goods inwardly, dreams it day-by-day and waits for it with optimism. You kissed me and me too, then we takes a long drive in weekend, unmindful for the moment seeing the moonshine, having dinner in a restaurant with nutty outfit and naughty romantic desire.

Let it be_2

We do this celebrates the beauty of love. Two affectionate lighten their bodymachine celebrates some moments that’ll preserve as good memory in future. Wait for good, counts the plausible good and work on it be the only lifeline of any relation. I always provoked me to stay in good, because goodness brings me to you. Life is good when I smell your odor that is chubby with sweet dimple.


God is dual honey. When you say, “Let it be”, I see God in your face, moving around you with His dual face. One represents His desire of “Let it be” for good; another represents His evil desire “Let it be” not good.


I’m greedy for the moment when you hold my hand to say, “Let it be honey before starts another good day again”. The moment is joyous to me. I know your eyes ignite to counts enormous good for me that’ll bring me to the happiness. Relation is a token of happiness. It deserves care, waits for love, and wanted safe in this bizarre-looking surface. When you kiss me by the cliché wording it mirrors your desire to be care, love and to be safe under the great harbor, despite the relentless presence of evil spirits in our tiny life.

Happiness is heaven; always multiplied by hundreds of “Let it be”. Yeah be honest to the ambition, industrious in day-work, live to the love and care, faithful to the relation, so that it can take you to heavenly pleasure.

Let it be_6

When you hold my hand to say, “Let it be”, —trust me honey, it reminds that I’m dutiful here doing enormous good despite the chances of doing colossal bad. Do good is complicated compare of do bad. Suppose earning money for food and shelter, for love and breeding, for kudos and dignity and for fun and friends needed die-hard good effort. You at first have strong monastic mentality that I’m ready to take all burden of good action in my shoulder, Okay, “Let it be”.

Yeah, monastic confidence is necessary here to achieve good but it leads you to the restless marathon, severally you missed out all good things. The race of good gifts you opposite, where you paid by greed to achieve the ambition, where race for good entailed by reversal bad. It gifts you malice, cruelty, anxiety, unrest, distrust, obstinacy and alienation against your good intended desire of competition, comfort, peace, faith, sensibility and oneness.


When you kiss me by the cliché wording it mirrors your desire to be care, love and to be safe under the great harbor, despite the relentless presence of evil spirits in our tiny life.


When you hug me to say, “Let it be” for progress, for perfection and safety to achieve happiness, sorry to say, you hugged the evil my dear. Evil is furtive. He furtively stayed behind the good, as he was staying in Eden behind the innocence of Adam and Eve. Evil is omnivorous with his superb ability to break the laws.

God is nobody without Evil. You always say, “For God’s sake, let it be”. You use the words for good intention, but when you use this, notorious evil smiled behind the veil to say, “For God’s sake, let it be to kill the God again”.

Let it be_4

World is bizarre honey. Every impeccable good action strangely turned to the bad. The innocent curiosity once turned bad, sent down Adam and Eve to the heaven. World is weird. Progress of knowledge having good intention first and soon turned into bad by creates division, exploitation, rivalry and enslavement among the knowledge users. Social custom invented and applied first by necessity and society’s benefit, but often after appeared bad for the society as well. Technology invented here as a tool of survival and developed here with good intention, but rapidly turned negative to the same old repulsive chain of discrimination, alienation passiveness enslaves human as Self-centered, Self-pervert and Self-dehumanized. Good was the first appearance of creation and soon melted nowhere; giving space to infinite bad… rules the world according its desire.

When good represented God and God been the representative of infinite good, He represented the bad as well. God is dual honey. When you say, “Let it be”, I see God in your face, moving around you with His dual face. One represents His desire of “Let it be” for good; another represents His evil desire “Let it be” not good. This is equilibrium, where “Let it be” is systematically balanced by God’s action. This is called system, once created by God or maybe somehow by someone we yet not sure about the name.


Wait for good, counts the plausible good and work on it be the only lifeline of any relation. I always provoked me to stay in good, because goodness brings me to you. Life is good when I smell your odor that is chubby with sweet dimple.


World look young and naïve to me when you smile to say “Have a good day honey”. The same world seems difficult when your naivety teased me, “You have to do honey. Do for God’s sake and for me, because we need a safeguard in life. Let it be to bring the endless rains of happiness in our small yard. Let it be the rain for everlasting happiness.

Let it be_5

Happiness is heaven. Your earnest wish of having a good day is dedicated for happiness; but what is happiness honey? Anybody yet able to define the horizon where it exists? Happiness is very simple and flaccid, odorous with velvet, and perhaps a pet kitten whom you pampered by sunny wishes.

Anyway, when I hold the kitten to my hand it appears heavy to me. I see batch “Let it be” in its flabby hairy surface. They insist me run to achieve good ambition, albeit good ambition mean nothing to me, since ambition is the reverse face of masturbation. In spite of I get impressed when you use the simple words. Your naive wording pushed me to the life. You looked Goddess then and I appointed me for another day to masturbate the words “Let it be”.

… Let it be the rain for everlasting happiness…

Let it be_1

Photo Credit: Let it be, quotes gramgraphics99; best animations: Nature Fire; consequence of sound: silence;  rebloggy: Black and+White life; covermyfb
