Let there be light ⇒ Kirno Sohochari

I dream to write something that will help me to see the radiant light. Dream to write my luminous story seating in dark. Not easy for me writing anything in a solid dark. My eyeballs are feeble to see anything in dark. I’m myopic to see me in dark, very pathetic to touch me in the dark, saying with confidence that, “it’s me none else”. Yes, I want to touch my dizzy hopeless face by sudden in a deep sleeping midnight. The sleeping moment is always eternal by infinite dark. I dream me to see there, seating with trillion black crows with infinite silent.

Let there be light_2

My travelogue yet not finished and perhaps it will never finish in my life; but I have a dream to finish it by traveling dark cave of unknown, of strange, of mysterious, of horrific, of Ineffable, and of beyond experience.
… … …

I dream to write my story of the dark, of crows, of infinite, and of the moment when I pushed me to switch off the radiant light. I switched off to feel me entire in dark, and dream to write my entire epigram avoided the provocative radiance. My epigram likes to see me seated in dark with the darkest crows. We seated there voiceless to feel that “who we are and where are in”.

Crows looked soothing and invisible in dark. None is different to the crows. Winsome trees looked soothing and thoughtful in absolute dark. Mammoth apartments looked meditated to think about their horrific presence in everyday sunlight. Daily life apparatus looked blind in dark but it makes them eternal for moments. I dream to write my detail, as the blind write his life without seeing the sunshine or nighttime moonshine.

I know my eyes can see the visible; and I know I’m myopic to see the buoyant stream of invisible, fluxing beneath the visible. I want to feed my eyes as blind feeds his eyes to feel, to see, to narrate, to touch and to embrace all visible and invisible, despite his ultimate nightmare that he is none to see anything in broad daylight or electrified nighttime.

Let there be light_4

Darkness is analogical with blindness, and even they are not a curse. Sighting is not an assurance that we are able to see every detail with lucidity. My travelogue yet not finished and perhaps it will never finish in my life; but I have a dream to finish it by traveling dark cave of unknown, of strange, of mysterious, of horrific, of Ineffable, and of beyond experience.

I know my eyes are myopic to see the grand, watch the colossal and observe the massive rays of lights. I know my feeble eyeballs not capable to resists in dark, in voids, in null. They are unable to peeping in a chasm, in clefts, in gaps and many other blank-looking darks,… just to write the entire story of life, of existence, of entity and of about the relation.

Let there be light_1.gif

I know I’m myopic to see the buoyant stream of invisible, fluxing beneath the visible. I want to feed my eyes as blind feeds his eyes to feel, to see, to narrate, to touch and to embrace all visible and invisible, despite his ultimate nightmare that he is none to see anything in broad daylight or electrified nighttime.
… … …

After all this limit and blockade, I am still eager to travel, to see, to push, to throw me in dark, just provoking me to say the trillion tons heavier words “Let there be light”.

I dream to say the words like an eternal God. Last night I again tried to say the word seating in a complete dark with trillion black crows. None was there except the myriads black crows and their deadly silence to the divine word, “Let there be light” for God’s sake.

They are unable to peeping in a chasm, in clefts, in gaps and many other blank-looking darks 

Let there be light_3

Photo Credit: Amino apps: Let there be light_1Amino apps: Let there be light_2; losing faith in humanity: Pinterest; scary keyhole;
Leave a Reply

