1 sighted reality ⇒ Kirno Sohochari

I do believe that I am the 1 who is writing me as a real 1. Yes, I am the number who counted his footsteps in the autonomous reality. My footsteps counted my observation, feeling, imagination, comprehension as a 1 in the reality. It tried to comprehend me as a creation of reality by comprehended the existence of reality as well. I do believe that I am a solid 1 of composed organs, a scrap of massive reality, who can see his face in reality’s mirror and able to interpret the mirror too.

I see the reality through my eyes, feel it presence underneath my skin, preserve the presence in my memory, and build my solo identity as a 1 by using the memories. My movement and interaction directed me to realize my relation, alienation, and oneness with all other real objects in the reality. Oneness is a feeling of my solo presence as 1, where it helped me to recognize my conscious state in the massive domain of unconscious reality.

Clock Tick_2

… The appearance of real things and their whimsical disappearance doesn’t care about my sentient state to interpret me as a conscious 1 for the reality. It can be grasped by sudden momentum changes. The slight orbital changes of the sun, abrupt appearances of the slits of stars, unexpected casualty amid planetary system can destroy my imagery and inference patterns of reality by a minute difference.
… … …

I am conscious about the reality, but the reality is aloof about my consciousness. It doesn’t care my presence as a 1 and equally careless to its own presence or maybe the anything else. The unconscious reality is a distant reality and aloof to the fact that, I am a 1 or maybe I am many. My counted expression as a unique 1 seemed immaterial to the unconscious. It stayed far away from the sensation of thought quest, allegorical interpretation, numerical symbolization, and philosophical validation of my presence in the reality. Sensations are required for me to understand my rules as a real 1, but it doesn’t make any sense to the reality.

My presence or absence doesn’t add anything to the unconscious interaction of real things, they just follow their automated rules and order to validate my presence in the unconscious stream. Yes, the reality is a sovereign state of the visible and invisible things, in where a giant clock ticks the lively action of real things. I pertained to the clocking tick sans any reason or the planning of any mastermind. This is the real terror for me when I swallowed the feeling that, a reality existed and activated in the entire universe as unintentional and unconscious; it doesn’t care me or anything; not interested to hear that, in which way I recognized me as a unique 1 for this unplanned game.

Meaning is immaterial in reality’s context but it meant a lot to me; because comprehension is the consolation that, why my composed organs seeing them sprouted, acted, decayed, and decomposed in the stream of unconsciousness as a real 1. Yet even I am the only 1 who can interpret its presence through the memory channels. I am the only existence amid myriad creations who tried to sensitize his unique oneness as a variable of unconscious real. Yes, the actual reality is bizarre, I could have existed there as none else, could have existed as 0 rather than the 1. This self-apprehension is my explanation that exists in a reality is an accident; yes, I represented the accidental number 1 but it could have been 0, and that is the enigma of realizing the face of actual reality.

1 Peter Sparrow_2

… A reality is not fictional or metaphysical, and not that it is absent; it exists without any justification of anybody; yes, reality itself is not fictional but the perception is fictitious here. We all pertained with a massive unconscious and tried to feel the unconscious through our imagery perception, so far our body-mind allowed us to watch and perceived it.
… … …

I am not essential for the reality, but the reality is exigent for me, since, it signified my entire presence as a variable of reality’s action. The reality is indefinite but I am definite; I am the pity 1, who is eager to examine his limit in the obscure narrative of unconscious reality. I am covetous to find me as an existent 1, rather treated me the nonexistent nothing. That’s the difference; I am not like other real things or creations, they existed and activated in the reality just like a 0.

Other real objects or creations germinated and depleted to the death just like me, despite this, they are not sentient about all this action happened to them. Yet even they are unconsciously passing the life, going down to decayed, and, confronted the unknown fate without adding any meaning or explanation that, “why they lived and died in such weird reality which is unconscious alike them”! I am yet alone in the realm, is obediently searching the meaning of existence by using my capacity of advance thinking and cognition.

The truth of my entire presence in the reality is a self-realization that, I can see, can touch, can imagine and can be counting my experiences in the bizarre existence of real things. I don’t know it is beneficial or not for me, but I the only 1 who perhaps recognized him as a part of the real, and, who tried to count his footsteps as a real, and who is curious to explain the pattern of relation and activation of all other objects in reality. This is perception. My feeling of reality is a self-made perception that why reality existed as unconscious to bring me in the life for activation, decadence, and transfusion.

Stanislaw Lem_8

… Yes, my thought quest is my explication that why I digitized me as a 1, and for why I am created, existed, and omitted to the reality against my consent or willingness! Yet I know reality is not many and yet infer that it could be many; I existed in a 1 reality, but maybe several numbers of reality existed in the different loophole of this giant universe. An existence of reality and staying within the reality is a perception that, —I am none if unable to inference the cause and effect relation between all real objects of the reality.
… … …

Perception of reality, an existence of real things, and the fate of these things in a reality, all are none but a thought quest of the human mind. That mean existence is the imagination of reality, an explanation that might be equally true and false. I am a 1 and every human being is 1 there; we are driven by the conscious stream of thought quest to know the meaning of “thyself”. Yes, we are the only 1 who pushed our mind to realize the relative oneness of all creations in the autonomous real. That mean, we lived in the autonomous reality and motivated us to the imagery that, though the autonomy is looking perplexing but it is not void.

We believe on our self-made wording that, the unconscious is not comatose by the unconscious; not only that, it can be imaginable, inferable, interpretable, be livable, and explainable through the allegories. This is the fact, where we tried to imagine and describe our real presence as a unique 1 among many other visible and invisible reality. Our process of knowing so far driving us, and so far we can imagine, that is, we are the only conscious 1 in the vast field of unconscious unvoiced.

1 Peter Sparrow_1

… My living abide is my mirror to feel the presence of 1; to write the feelings of 1; to note the realization of yonder 1; and to engrave an epitaph that existence of 1 is a cyclic repetition of birth, depletion, death, and transformation of life in the unknowable reality. However, my self-made imagery is not a guaranty that it is true and not that it is false.
… … …

I lived in the unconscious through my self-consenting imagery about the unconscious real. My imagery helped me to write my own narration about the intertwined reaction of real things. Yes, my thought quest is my explication that why I digitized me as a 1, and for why I am created, existed, and omitted to the reality against my consent or willingness! Yet I know reality is not many and yet infer that it could be many; I existed in a 1 reality, but maybe several numbers of reality existed in the different loophole of this giant universe. An existence of reality and staying within the reality is a perception that, —I am none if unable to inference the cause and effect relation between all real objects of the reality.

My living abide is my mirror to feel the presence of 1; to write the feelings of 1; to note the realization of yonder 1; and to engrave an epitaph that existence of 1 is a cyclic repetition of birth, depletion, death, and transformation of life in the unknowable reality. However, my self-made imagery is not a guaranty that it is true and not that it is false. My presence in reality as a 1 is not false, even if I unable to feel it, because, real things interacting there without my sentient consciousness. On the other hand, any comprehension about my presence is maybe false, even if I able to watch and interpret it.

The appearance of real things and their whimsical disappearance doesn’t care about my sentient state to interpret me as a conscious 1 for the reality. It can be grasped by sudden momentum changes. The slight orbital changes of the sun, abrupt appearances of the slits of stars, unexpected casualty amid planetary system can destroy my imagery and inference patterns of reality by a minute difference. I am, and we all are lived in an apparently imaginable true state and suddenly changeable false state of reality too. Ergo, anything can happen in this metaphysical and fictional state of reality.

1 Peter Sparrow_4

… The truth of my entire presence in the reality is a self-realization that, I can see, can touch, can imagine and can be counting my experiences in the bizarre existence of real things. I don’t know it is beneficial or not for me, but I the only 1 who perhaps recognized him as a part of the real, and, who tried to count his footsteps as a real, and who is curious to explain the pattern of relation and activation of all other objects in reality.
… … …

A reality is not fictional or metaphysical, and not that it is absent; it exists without any justification of anybody; yes, reality itself is not fictional but the perception is fictitious here. We all pertained with a massive unconscious and tried to feel the unconscious through our imagery perception, so far our body-mind allowed us to watch and perceived it. That is the ambiguities of our existence that we can interpret our action as a 1, can write down our entire detail in a book, which can narrate our intelligence as a unique 1 of the whole universe, but all this are fictitious, imagined by the fictional mind of me or anybody else.

Stanislaw Lem_3

… Yes, the reality is a sovereign state of the visible and invisible things, in where a giant clock ticks the lively action of real things. I pertained to the clocking tick sans any reason or the planning of any mastermind. This is the real terror for me when I swallowed the feeling that, q reality existed and activated in the entire universe as unintentional and unconscious; it doesn’t care me or anything; not interested to hear that, in which way I recognized me as a unique 1 for this unplanned game.
… … …

However, the changes can appear in sudden, can happen sans any reasoning, can garble our imagination by minute differences, and that is the apocalypse. Stanisław Lem once felt the apocalypse in his mind, and he wrote the essays under such an uncertain banner that, “One Human Minute” is enough to change our perception of the reality and the world. His feeling influenced Peter Sparrow to catch the moment of changes in a cine-screen. He summarized the phrasing of “One Human Minute” to a numerical number 1. Readers, I felt me fragile to read the book; and felt me false to realize the fragility of my entire imagination, inference, and interpretation after watching the movie.

1 Peter Sparrow_3

… I do believe that I am a solid 1 of composed organs, a scrap of massive reality, who can see his face in reality’s mirror and able to interpret the mirror too… I see the reality through my eyes, feel it presence underneath my skin, preserve the presence in my memory, and build my solo identity as a 1 by using the memories. My movement and interaction directed me to realize my relation, alienation, and oneness with all other real objects in the reality.
… … …

The thoughts, imagination, and wording of human always carried a story. Lem’s “One Human Minute” conveyed the story as well. It helped the movie director to xylonite, to visualize the relation and perception about existential facts of real things in our mind. The message of his movie perhaps not wrong that, we all are individual 1 and living like a numeric 1 to relate, realize, comprehend and interpret our relation and interaction with the only real 1, and that is “… reality only exists in the imagination of individuals.”

Stanislaw Lem_0

Plot Summary of the Movie 1, Directed by Peter Sparrow

Wikipedia plot summary: A bookshop renowned for its rare works is mysteriously and completely filled with copies of a book entitled 1, which doesn’t appear to have a publisher or author. The strange almanac describes what happens to the whole of humanity in the space of a minute. A police investigation begins and the bookshop staff are placed in solitary confinement by the Bureau for Paranormal Research (RDI – Reality Defense Institute). As the investigation progresses, the situation becomes more complex and the book increasingly well known, raising numerous controversies. Plagued by doubts, the protagonist has to face facts: reality only exists in the imagination of individuals.

… … …

1 Peter Sparrow_6

Anton Bitel in Sight & Sound plot summary: A bookshop renowned for its rare works is mysteriously and completely filled with copies of a book entitled 1, which doesn’t appear to have a publisher or author. The strange almanac describes what happens to the whole of humanity in the space of a minute. A police investigation begins and the bookshop staff are placed in solitary confinement by the Bureau for Paranormal Research (RDI Reality Defense Institute). As the investigation progresses, the situation becomes more complex and the book increasingly well known, raising numerous controversies (political, scientific, religious and artistic). Plagued by doubts, the protagonist has to face facts: reality only exists in the imagination of individuals. 

‘Enigmatic in form, encyclopedic in scope, and leaving room between its lines for many different readings, Sparrow’s truly singular film encapsulates the whole of human experience in eccentric, elliptical cross-section. It is all at once science fiction, political allegory, transcendental mystery and free-form documentary, recalling the early works of Peter Greenaway in its vast referential breadth, its mannered blurring of fact and fiction, and the beauty of its tableau-like images.’

Peter Sparrow

YouTube Link of the Movie 1, Directed by Peter Sparrow; Based on Stanislaw Lem‘s One Human Minute; Cine Script: Judit Góczán & Pater Sparrow; Country: Hungary; Release year: 2009;

… … …

Stanislaw Lem’s quotes from One Human Minute (1986)

Stanislaw Lem_7

“The book does not contain “everything about the human being,” because that is impossible. The largest libraries in the world do not contain “everything.” The quantity of anthropological data discovered by scientists now exceeds any individual’s ability to assimilate it. The division of labor, including intellectual labor, begun thirty thousand years ago in the Paleolithic, has become an irreversible phenomenon, and there is nothing that can be done about it. Like it or not, we have placed our destiny in the hands of the experts. A politician is, after all, a kind of expert, if self-styled. Even the fact that competent experts must serve under politicians of mediocre intelligence and little foresight is a problem that we are stuck with, because the experts themselves cannot agree on any major world issue. A logocracy of quarreling experts might be no better than the rule of the mediocrities to which we are subject. The declining intellectual quality of political leadership is the result of the growing complexity of the world. Since no one, be he endowed with the highest wisdom, can grasp it in its entirety, it is those who are least bothered by this who strive for power.

Fewer are the ways of helping people than of harming them; it is the nature of things, not a consequence of the statistical method. Our world does not stand halfway between heaven and hell; it seems much closer to hell.

Faith as well as science endowed the visible world with properties that eliminated blind, incalculable chance as the author of all events. The war of good and evil present in all religions does not always end, in every faith, with the victory of good, but in every one it establishes a clear order of existence. The sacred as well as the profane rests on that universal order…”

Quote source: Wiki Quotes of Stanislaw Lem;
Stanislaw Lem_3

“… reality only exists in the imagination of individuals.”

1 Peter Sparrow_8

Photo Credit: Fabulantes: Stanislaw Lem: The myth breaker, by Rocío V. RamírezCultura: The tavern of KrakowBehance: Stanislaw Lem Book CoversAll movie screenshot collected from the YouTube link of the movie 1; Amino mail: Clock Tick Reality;
