Simple is not simple ⇒ Kirno Sohochari

Simple is not simple, it manifested differently to the end. The word “simple” help me to look and feel the world straight inside the mind. Life is simple when I imagine it as simple and when I read it a whiff of the simple word “breathing”.  Yes, live this life for breathing, for food and work, for love, and for the friends and family. The innocent word then appeared comprehensible to me, it insisted me wake-up to the sleep and attached me in the driving seat until the next sleep-time.

Life is simple when midnight moon beacons me to sleep unto the next wake-up call. Midnight sleep is simple but very uncertain to realize. When I drowned me in the deep sleep, actually I drowned in the death. I died in the solitude, an untold silence grabbed me into the dark womb, and none can assuredly say this, I will surely wake up to grab the morning sunshine in my eyes.

Simple is not simple_5_2
Fotostrana

… This is the tragedy of life! I am not the owner of me. Wake up to the life in every morning and seized by death at midnight, is not in my hand. I the fiddler who played hypnotic music to fill the desire of someone, due to the beckoning of someone, for the sake of someone, who is yet unknown to me. 
… … …

Living this life underneath the daily sunshine is simple but sleeping in the midnight womb perhaps not easeful for me. Daily sunshine is lucid and certain to its simplicity. I pushed me to the driving seat and drive my car to enjoy the varicolored shades of life. The bright sunshine whispered beside to my ear, and I drive the car in many directions like the quaking shades of light. Life is light. It helped me to realize the simple fact, —I drive my car here to catch the various shades of life unto the midnight sleep.

Life is the enlightened simplicity of color. The shades of color are waving there with coherence. Various shade dispersed me to the life and take me back again to the source, from where they dispersed me. My life is the womb of a playful shade and this noisy world is my playground. I take many directions until the midnight silence grabbed me to its womb for resting peace in a sleep.

The shades of my midnight sleep are dark and they are waving to seize me in the eternal dark. Dark looked simple, though it’s hard for me to catch the varied shades of dark just drowning me in the sleep. The absence of light means dark, which denotes the absence of life too. Yes, when I sleep in the midnight dark I obliged to sleep like a muted dead. I am not sure what happened when I was rolling down in the sleep at deep midnight. The infinite shades of dark perhaps hanged me on the half-alive and half-death state. I tried to pull out me in the light, since, light is the only sign of life; on the opposite, I rolled down unwillingly in the dark so none can rescue me for the light.

The world is vibrant by myriad shades of light and they are many in numbers, but dark is the reverse. The only dark existed in this world which we called “sleep”. A light is coming to the dark and dispersed by shreds of colors, that’s why it locked many, but what about the dark? I believe dark is the eternal womb of creation. It grabbed the light and stayed as unseen infinite without any specific locus; none can guess the location of dark, even they cannot able to imagine how it looked to the end!

Simple is not simple_7
Arrival: hang out cloud

… Why you send me for living a half-alive and half-death life? Do you know my life is a mess of mistakes and I feel shame to think that, my scary appearance in the morning and ghost-like disappearance at midnight is really a terror for me to correct the mistakes? Existence needs stability but you deprived me to this”… I burst out in laughter to imagine the “One” who send me here in the cocked called dawn and seized me at starry midnight.
… … …

Dark is the only oneness that I can say, is difficult to understand but simple to sleep. I always lean in the dark at midnight and sometimes at broad daylight. This is the mystery of life! When I seated in the car I am alive and I am many, but when I drowned me in the sleep, let me said this, —I am just a Nobody. Driving my car in the shades of light is simple if I compare the sleeping moment with it, in where I tried to drive the car in an unseen dark. I think dark is the beginning and ending womb of my one and only shortened life.

Yes, dark is simple when I tumbled to the sleep, and it has taken me to the womb which contained “Oneness”. The same dark seemed difficult when it dispersed varicolored shreds of light to its womb. Once it dispersed me in this world as a light, and I was seriously crying to see the first sunlit morning in my life. Dark is my eternal mother. Every day she incubated me in her womb and dispersed me when the morning sun started blinking in the sky, and every day I died in her womb when sleep-deity shut my eyes and I tumbled down to the sleep.

Yes, dark is my mother; she delivered me in the world to drive the car in many directions and permitted me to take the diversion on a condition that, —I could drive it only for once in my life. My mother is a simple dark. She permitted me driving the car just for once, takes many diversions only for once, takes a rest for once, and slept in her womb for once. That mean she hangs me amid the simple but crucial state, that is, —each morning I will birth and lie down in the deathbed at every midnight, as Phoenix died over-and-again and born to its relic after the moment of death.

Seeing me every day in the life and death state is painful. It’s hard for me swilled the feeling that, I drive my car to live the One Time life in here. My desire is unlimited; I want to drive my car like a restless traveler; many shades of life are waiting for me and they are calling me to meet them before the final damage. Sometimes the feeling appeared terrible to me and I asked, “O mother, why do you send me here every day and take me back in midnight? Do you know how many is there who is waiting for me? My fiancé is waiting for me and I promised to marry her; but I cannot; because my ex-lover waiting to back my life again!

I don’t know what direction is correct for me. They are lovely and innocent, but I have to take another direction if I want to avoid the blame that, I betrayed one of them. Why you send me for living a half-alive and half-death life? Do you know my life is a mess of mistakes and I feel shame to think that, my scary appearance in the morning and ghost-like disappearance at midnight is really a terror for me to correct the mistakes? Existence needs stability but you deprived me to this”.

Simple is not simple_8
Bored panda: Existence

… She permitted me driving the car just for once, takes many diversions only for once, takes a rest for once, and slept in her womb for once. That mean she hangs me amid the simple but crucial state, that is, —each morning I will birth and lie down in the deathbed at every midnight, as Phoenix died over-and-again and born to its relic after the moment of death.
… … …

Dark is my mother who contained me in her varicolored womb to live an unfinished life. It might be looked simple to her but not for me. Sometimes I feel excruciating pain to think about the funny riddle of my existence. I burst out in laughter to imagine the “One” who send me here in the cocked called dawn and seized me at starry midnight. She knows better, my dual existence capsized my car when I choose a direction amid the many.

Yes, life is simple but the choice is extremely sour when you see your blind sister is waiting with innocent desire. She wants to catch the shades of life through her blind eyes and reluctant to sleep before that. Last noon she touched my face and said, “Brother, take me to the roof. I will take a bath in the eternal sunshine. Please help me, brother, I want to grab the white lights in my dark eyes. Do you know colorful sunlight is my only insignia in the dark? Let move and take me to the roof. You are my parent, my one and only medium who can take me to the roof. Please, take me there.”

Her shady voice and blind eyes were blinking in the dark that moment. Poor girl! She has no idea about the shades of light, not aware that, lights are even darker than the dark. I placed my trembling hand to her shoulder, “Little sis, why you are so eager for the sunshine? Dark is better than the sun. Do you know your face is the spotless sunshine and it looked better than the burning sun? I don’t think it cozy for you, burns your beautiful sunshine by the dreadful.

Simple is not simple_2_1
Vanse o design: Gray scale

… Dark is the only oneness that I can say, is difficult to understand but simple to sleep. I always lean in the dark at midnight and sometimes at broad daylight. This is the mystery of life! When I seated in the car I am alive and I am many, but when I drowned me in the sleep, let me said this, —I am just a Nobody.
… … …

Little sis, you are my innocent dark. Forget the sunlight and let sing your dream-song staying in the dark. Do you know, light is naked and furious? It robbed the innocence you have contained in your dark world. Your dark is different my dear; it saves you to the attack of furious lights. Forget the roof and let sing your eternal song for me. When you seated alone in the dark you looked like an angel, who is singing the simple and sacred song of her life. Sing my sis; sing for the mother whose dark womb is protecting you to the danger. Sing for her and sing for me, sing for the rainshine love rather to calling the sunshine.”

My sweet sis winking her dark eyebrows, she pressed my hands to sing once more her rainshine songs. She is now singing for the mother who dispersed her to the womb and disappeared since the long days. My blind sister is singing by ignoring the blazing sun, which is shining in the sky to burn the world:

“Rain rain rain
Mother is my rain
Fall in down 

Scent scent scent
Mother is my scent
Fall in down 

Mother mother mother
My shady foggy Mother
Fall in down
Fall in like the rain
Fall in like the bard
Fall in fall in 

Bard bard bard
Bard is the whisper of my dark
Whisper is the color of my blood
Fall in down
Fall in like the flood
Fall in like the dark
Fall in fall in 

Dark dark dark
Mother is my dark
Fall in down
Fall in like the rain
Fall in like the bird
Fall in like the dark
Fall in fall in 

Mother mother mother
My shady foggy mother
Fall in down
Fall in like the sun
Fall in like the moon
Fall in like the womb
Fall in fall in 

Womb womb womb
Mother is my womb
Fall in down 

Womb womb womb
Clutch me to your womb
Clutch me clutch me 

Mother, mother mother
My shady foggy mother
Clutch me to your womb
Clutch me clutch me
Clutch me to your womb.”

O the dark mother do you listening, a blind girl calling you to fall? She was born in your womb and you sent her to stay in the dark. Every morning you wake her in life and seized in death at deep midnight. I don’t know why! Is it essential for her to stay in the dark? Why are you hanging a blind girl amid the half-alive and half-death state? Birth and death are equally meaningless to her, she is the citizen of the eternal dark. A purpose of life means nothing to the girl; because she is not able to drive her car in many directions to test the flavor of life. She is the daughter of dark, and none can able to feel the dark which she lived on. She is the “One” who feel the oneness. The daughter of dark, only she knows what the meaning of dark is! No, not possible for me to feel the dark as like she feels it every single breath in her life, not possible for me grabbed the dark through my eyes as she grabbed it dawn and dusk.

Simple is not simple_6_2
Pixabay: Top night bulb

… A light is coming to the dark and dispersed by shreds of colors, that’s why it locked many, but what about the dark? I believe dark is the eternal womb of creation. It grabbed the light and stayed as unseen infinite without any specific locus; none can guess the location of dark, even they cannot able to imagine how it looked to the end!
… … …

Despite this, I don’t know why the girl is so eager to feel the light. She is the queen of eternal dark, which be the only truth in our life. I the light insects who flies every day targeting the light, often jumped to catch the light and died that moment of a leap. My little sis is innocent to realize the truth that lights are dodgy. I think the light is not necessary for her; it dodged the people who can see and omitted in dark to the end. Lights are many but dark is the only One amid the many.

O mother, you know she is blind, even though why you excited her to know the tricky shades of light! Why you send this blind girl in here? What’s the necessity to disperse her in the tricky shades of light? Your eternal dark womb is her real place but you dispersed her in a false place, for why? Is it a game? If it is, please stop it and tell me, what option is best for her? Answer me what is best, seized in death or back to the false sunshine every morning?

Simple is really not simple. I found me in many directions like the deciduous trees and get puzzled every day to take one direction amid the many. Two women are still waiting for me with love and another is singing the rainshine song for me; she believed, one day I will take her to the roof. Their desire is simple but I could not take me in all direction. Life is bizarre and I obliged to drive my car in one direction, and that is, save me first by taking no direction at all.

Simple is not simple_1
Giphy

… Life is simple when I imagine it as simple and when I read it a whiff of the simple word “breathing”. Yes, live this life for breathing, for food and work, for love, and for the friends and family. The innocent word then appeared comprehensible to me, it insisted me wake-up to the sleep and attached me in the driving seat until the next sleep-time.
… … …

This is the tragedy of life! I am not the owner of me. Wake up to the life in every morning and seized by death at midnight, is not in my hand. I the fiddler who played hypnotic music to fill the desire of someone, due to the beckoning of someone, for the sake of someone, who is yet unknown to me. The daily wake-up call in the morning or ending-call at midnight doesn’t care me. I am the fiddler who tuned his violin beyond over his will or like and dislike. What I can do at most, and that is, I can make the complaint list and send it to the unknown address.

Simple is not simple_4
Flickr: Taro Yamamoto

 

… I burst out in laughter to imagine the “One” who send me here in the cocked called dawn and seized me at starry midnight.
… … …

The reasoning of my appearance in light is yet uncertain, and the logic of my half-alive and half-death existence is still undecided. I can drive my car in the light but my driving skill proved futile when I tumbled in dark or walking under the open daylight just like a sleepwalker. Very painful for me that, even I am not sure who wake me in the morning and grabbed me at midnight dark without my acknowledgment. I am the banal existence in a dark ocean, terrified to feel the ocean, and searching my dark mother with a list of complaint just seated in her boundless womb.

Addition: O the dark mother, a few days ago I met a singer, he was a crutchman and seated under the Banyan tree leaned on his crutch; he enfolded his violin like a rescuer; the man lost his little kid in war and olive colored soldiers raped his beloved before she dies. I was astonished to see the crutchman. He played his fiddle with such an ecstasy that he is not in the world, but his voice was not soothing to me. He was the man who sings his last song by elevating him to the Highland.

He was a singer and looked like a robbed man. His voice exploded to you. The crutchman exploded in the complaint addressing to you, “Mother, why you have not killed me in your womb before sending me in this bizarre world? Why do you send me here for beating the violin’s chord until the apocalypse? O mother, why do you leave me here to see the morning sunlit? You see I lost everything and having nothing to gain this enlightened life. Anyway, do me a favor, let give me a chance to live in this world until the apocalypse appeared for destroying the life for forever. O the dark mother, give me a favor so I can ask you a question, and that is, —why you sent me here to play the violin?

The Banyan tree was sparkling to hear the ascetic fiddling and complaint of a singer. I astonished to see his face in that moment. His face expressed the helplessness and excruciating pain of carrying the half-alive and half-death life every day. I silently leftover him there, because my consolation is futile to rescue him from the despair, because, a man cannot do anything despite his ability to do many things.
… … …

… I drive my car here to catch the various shades of life unto the midnight sleep…

Simple is not simple_5_2

… Cover Photo Credit: Pixabay: Top night bulb 

