Mind-Monkey and the animated ignorance ⇒ Kirno Sohochari

I have an eye to see, having emotion and rationality, I can classify which action is beneficial for me or which is not. This mind is my arsenal to ensure justice and peace for all. A human mind is always tricky and I tried to apply the trick correctly for self-defense, even if I cannot assuredly say I never applied it wrongly. If anybody carefully observes me I think he can easily find the fault-line of a Human Being. Suppose I considered me the most intelligent creature on the planet, even then I inept to realize the simple fact that my eyes have a limited capacity of going deeper within the macro and as well the micro reality. The sensory organs captivated me in myriad events and I am the great absorber of this animated creation. I see many things and missed even more than that I have seen. I contained strong emotion in my mind; on the contrary, I can think and carry the thoughtful mind-monkey for commenting or judging every action of the others or mine.

Mind Monkey_16_2

Run Forrest: Run Forrest, Run

… Anyway, I am still living in this bizarre world with reality confusion, seating in a park-bench as like Forrest Gump once seated there… My brain-circuit now electrified to remember the myriad déja vu’s in my life, and I don’t know what is assuredly perfect for me. I am trying to sit on the bench where Forrest Gump once seated and remembered his mother’s aphorism that, “Life was like a box of chocolates. You never know what you’re gonna get.”
… … …

Thinking myself considerate is my favoritism but I am not as like as I used to think of me. I like wisdom and believe that it helps me to fill the vacuum what the sensory organs of my body failed to catch for me. I am living in duality and cannot understand the reality without slitting the reality in pieces. My mind-monkey reminded me that I am the patchwork of responsive sensory organs and their electrified chemical reaction in the brain-circuit. The mind-monkey inspired me to look at the world with dual vision and I use my body-organs to create more doubt and confusion in my mind. It gives me the psychedelic pleasure that I am that who can raise endless questions and able to deny the answer he produced in his mind or got it from others like him.

Anyway, there is no guaranty that a mind-monkey is the real filler of what I have failed to see or feel denial to the end. The notorious mind-monkey provoked me to think myself wise or sagacious rather than innocently simple and ignorant of about the life, reality and the existence. This provocation makes me intellectual who like to play with words and feel immense pleasure on debating with within himself or the others. Sadly, the same mind-monkey reminded me that I looked goofy when I talked like an intellectual; intellectualism is nothing but the word-game of the mind. A mind-intellectual is not so wise in compare to the owl.

I know I am not pungent than the nocturnal. The meticulous sensory organs are the trusted transmitter of my contemplative mind and the brain device is the most magnificent analyzer of all this sensual transmission, even though they are not enough competent to beat other giant or tiny creature’s sensual organs. My heavyweight braincell is impressive rather than any other creatures, anyway, I am inept to claim that what I catch by seeing or hearing is certainly correct. My eyes cannot see every detail with the deepest sight. To see one, I see another person. My emotion and discretion rarely show me the correct path, but they regularly misguided me to the opposite. This erroneous move is my fault-line. I am perhaps the faulty puzzle of creation and played this false game thinking it real.

Mind Monkey_7
Google Image: Rampant and Irresponsible Capitalization

… The mind-monkey once provoked me to think that somebody enslaved me and now it provoked me the same that I am subservient. Once the great monkey insisted me to worship somebody, and today it insisted me to worship the virtual word “machine based enlightenment”. God or whatsoever is absent, and none is there who can deserve worship for his grandiosity.
… … …

I am not sure who sent me in this incorrectly correct planet to see the colorlessly colorful faces or absorb the erroneous beauty of life. If God sent me here I congrats him for the dodgy game which he created in heaven to tempting himself towards the puzzle that, —an alluring serpent-surrounded KnowledgeTree is required for me or not? I don’t know what answer He got after the deportation of wise seeker serpent (with me) to the paradise, but the game itself is provocative to dodge anybody even the God himself. If the visible Mother Nature is the reason of all these alluring events, okay, I am ready to congratulate her for this. Because she invented the tricky game that stumps me in every day.

Stumped by the riddle of life is amazing. My myopic eyes see the colorless Mother colorful due to this. If none sent me to the correct-looking incorrect and real-looking imaginative world, if none is the sender of mine then I want to congrats me the creator of this mind-baffling game! I congrats own that I can see the world with light, and the black-and-white reality always trapped erroneously colorful to my eyes.

I know I am blind without the light; nevertheless, my eyes missed many subtle things despite their certain presence in the world. My eyes are not seeing well in the dark and the light-receiver missed myriad details that remain in the reality with certainty. I think human eyes are not fitted to catch the extensive large and as well the narrowest tiny things of this strange existential reality. I cannot see the extensive large in open eyes and the tiniest things always remain invisible to me. My eyeballs are not microscopic to catch the real thing with its unique shape and originality. I am limited in that sense; my movements are limited within the blatant surface where I tried to justify my intellect and strength according to the visible and under the subjacent invisible. I build machine-devices to see the extensive large and tiniest unseen. This self-made machinery is my lifeline to understand the entangled reality of the world.

Mind Monkey_9
Insight astrology: Image Mercury by Christine Marsh

… Sometimes ignorance is grace when knowledge brought separation for you and you separated and divided your mind under myriad ideas and infamous wording. All this are bullshit. They separated you to enjoy the spontaneity of life under the unchanged reality… and, Sometimes I get worried to feel that my sensory organs going blunt by the immense pressure of the mind-monkey.
… … …

The mind-monkey always pushed me behind to deal with the question that what is reality and what the reality should have been. I don’t know what the benefit of chewing the reality-problem like the flippant philosopher! Anyway, I think the reality is a twin. The intertwined external and internal reality is the reflection of the twin who has neither any beginning nor the ending. The first is visible and intertwined with the unseen invisible. My eyes can see the first with clarity and machine helps me to locate the second, even though I know very well machine-device is not enough to reach the conclusion that what I have seen is correct.

Yes, my seeing is correct and equally there is a chance that it may not be correct. I don’t know other’s opinion but in my thinking “correct” is the most uncertain word in human’s lexicon; nothing is guaranteed to be correct for a human who himself is incorrect. The chance of accuracy and inaccuracy are fifty-fifty in there. I am not an optimist to the confidence that one day I will see everything just as it is. Sorry, even if I make more efficient machine at future to see the extensive or tiny real things within or outside the reality, I think my invented machine cannot help me so far to say assuredly that, “hi! I know what is visible and what be invisible under the visible, and from now I know how everything is looking in the reality.” 

Pardon me sir, I am not interested in acting like the limit breaker who is the bundle of suspicious sensory organs, and who is depended on his self-made imagery to prove the truthfulness of visible or invisible reality. I know my organs are impressive and the brain is a magnificent analyzer of what I have already seen and what has an existence behind my observant eyes. My braincell is the canvas where I painted the pictorial of my experience about the unseen by using the capacity of inferring, imaging and computing. I know my sensory organs are not vigorous like other creatures, I haven’t such smelling capacity like the dog, neither my eyes are sharper than the nocturnal or the regal bird Eagle.

Mind Monkey_11_1
Keep calm: Gaya thrinpkvs

… However, it is inevitable that I have going to find the key, so that I can break the manacle. I am the helpless creature, indeed depending on others to see the world’s reality, albeit I invented many things to overcome the dependency and the invention still in progress. However, sagacity cannot assure spontaneity and neither pulled out the man to his whimsical misreading of the reality. My eyes still see the wrong things real and misunderstand the real as false.
… … …

The kingbird watches its victim by seating on the rock peak and then arrived on the ground with a perfect landing. Eagle is the regal hunter among bird species. The great hunter doing mistake rarely, and never forget to grip the victim in its sharp claws. Eagle’s eyes and its beak and claws are grand. Mother Nature confined the bird in a limit but the limited ability is accurate to fulfill its demand for survival. Eagle is the perfectionist to its capacity of seeing, flying, clutching or hunting the victim. The regal bird is spontaneous in its habit and rarely made a mistake to identify the enemies. I have a limitation there. Identify the real enemies with an accuracy is a rare event in my life.

All species (the wild, pet or plant) are spontaneous in nature. They are autonomous in survival but the creator (I am not sure who he is) has chosen me or it could be possible that I have chosen by myself to serve the different purpose. I don’t know who fixed this game but my survival choice manacled me in the cage. Very sad, I am still looking for the key to break the manacle. My infinite strength and prospect appeared manacle to me, and the thought always drives me to the restive feeling that I am subservient of this accurately inaccurate reality, of this definitely indefinite world. My infinite strength of carrying a thoughtful mind within the body and judge everything by this is my limitation. I forget how to look at everything with a thought-free mind so that I can be grown up like the trees and weaving my hives like the spontaneously industrious bees. My desire to be free makes me the slave of my greedy mind. The mind-monkey invented the confusing word “freedom” for me; it separated me to the spontaneity of passing the life as like the trees, bees, rivers or stars in the giant sky.

Mind Monkey_13_2
Economist: Animals think, therefore…

… I was naive like the blossoming flowers who don’t know why he is blossoming in life and for what reason. My mind-monkey was sentient about the enemies and I was happily spontaneous on hunting, breeding or lovemaking. This is I called “ignorance” if anybody wants to compare it with my later achievement which I addressed as “enlightenment”.
… … …

I don’t know what does freedom mean to the end and why people always eager to advertise the absurdity that, —I have right to be free and everybody has right to lead everybody towards freedom! Just a minute, does freedom really exist? Does it exist externally or internally in anywhere of the world? None of any species thinking of it, because, they are spontaneous to the mutual exchanges of life. All other species know how to utilize their energy to exist in spontaneity, staying in love and struggle by ignoring the shameful thought that “I am subservient”. They are unconscious about their freedom and live this life with an accuracy that, —life is the game of food hunting struggle and lovemaking battle, and it will continue until death.

I should have followed them but my thoughtful curiosity obliged me to invent the new game of life. The self-made reality separated me to the mutual spontaneity. I am the provocateur who made the proviso that freedom is essential for life. Our ancestor once imported meaningful actions by destroying the meaningless happiness of living a self-spontaneous life just like the trees and many other living objects in the creation. My perception of freedom handicapped me in the cage, and except me, none is responsible for this. I invented freedom, justice or many other head-aching words just to handle the complexity I have created in the reality. The mind-monkey provoked me to handicapped my own Self in a manacle and I imposed it to me without any further consideration, so the self-made punishment is my fate and now it is inevitable for me.

Attic's nook_0_4
The Thinker: Auguste Rodin’s sculpture

… My perception of freedom handicapped me in the cage, and except me, none is responsible for this. I invented freedom, justice or many other head-aching words just to handle the complexity I have created in the reality. The mind-monkey provoked me to handicapped my own Self in a manacle and I imposed it to me without any further consideration, so the self-made punishment is my fate and now it is inevitable for me.
… … …

However, it is inevitable that I have going to find the key, so that I can break the manacle. I am the helpless creature, indeed depending on others to see the world’s reality, albeit I invented many things to overcome the dependency and the invention still in progress. However, sagacity cannot assure spontaneity and neither pulled out the man to his whimsical misreading of the reality. My eyes still see the wrong things real and misunderstand the real as false. 

My gigantic achievement yet confined me in the cage of narrowness. What could I say, my eyes always see wrong, thoughtfulness continuously make mistake, and perception tirelessly misunderstood others. Really, It’s not easy to declare me the most horrible creature of the world. I have already wounded many and reversely wounded by the others like me. My survival technique has accuracy in past when the mind-monkey was not aware of the existed reality, and his defense was unerring in that time. My notorious friend helped me to survive on those days and I was mutual with the trees and reciprocal with everything now called visible or mysteriously invisible. God was not a problem for me in those days and none of any mysteries appeared bothering to me. My life was simple and innocent despite the hardship survival and it was not bad for me, because, my mind-monkey didn’t feel any necessity to ask, —hi, do you know what is good or why bad is bad for you? Life is easy when anybody tried to live it like the autonomously sprouted clouds or the blooming flower buds.

Mind Monkey_10_1
Futurism: The Quest for Dark Matter

My infinite strength of carrying a thoughtful mind within the body and judge everything by this is my limitation. I forget how to look at everything with a thought-free mind so that I can be grown up like the trees and weaving my hives like the spontaneously industrious bees. My desire to be free makes me the slave of my greedy mind. The mind-monkey invented the confusing word “freedom” for me; it separated me to the spontaneity of passing the life as like the trees, bees, rivers or stars in the giant sky.
… … …

I was naive like the blossoming flowers who don’t know why he is blossoming in life and for what reason. My mind-monkey was sentient about the enemies and I was happily spontaneous on hunting, breeding or lovemaking. This is I called “ignorance” if anybody wants to compare it with my later achievement which I addressed as “enlightenment”. Sometimes ignorance is grace when knowledge brought separation for you and you separated and divided your mind under myriad ideas and infamous wording. All this are bullshit. They separated you to enjoy the spontaneity of life under the unchanged reality.

I was the spontaneous competitor at remotest past and now the repulsive troublemaker whose mind-monkey forgets how to deal with the reality with a knowledge-free mind. Today I called me the brainman. The brainman lost his eyesight, his smelling capacity is sardonic, and he lost his hypnotic inference power. He invented machines to fill-up the lacking and happily enslaved him to his self-made machine-world. Sometimes I get worried to feel that my sensory organs going blunt by the immense pressure of the mind-monkey.

Mind Monkey_15
The Power of Your Subconscious Mind: Joseph Murphy

… The mind-monkey always pushed me behind to deal with the question that what is reality and what the reality should have been. I don’t know what the benefit of chewing the reality-problem like the flippant philosopher! Anyway, I think the reality is a twin. The intertwined external and internal reality is the reflection of the twin who has neither any beginning nor the ending.
… … …

Once I was in a balance between the sensory organs and the brain, today I see nothing except the brain. Once it was just like a receiver, today it appeared the great analyzer and talker of all visible or invisible events. One day I confined in Nature without any sense that I am confined. Nowadays I willfully confined me in the machine-reality. The mind-monkey once provoked me to think that somebody enslaved me and now it provoked me the same that I am subservient. Once the great monkey insisted me to worship somebody, and today it insisted me to worship the virtual word “machine based enlightenment”. God or whatsoever is absent, and none is there who can deserve worship for his grandiosity.

Mind Monkey_5_1
Pinterest: Optical illusions

… The mind-monkey always pushed me behind to deal with the question that what is reality and what the reality should have been. I don’t know what the benefit of chewing the reality-problem like the flippant philosopher! Anyway, I think the reality is a twin. The intertwined external and internal reality is the reflection of the twin who has neither any beginning nor the ending.
… … …

Anyway, I am still living in this bizarre world with reality confusion, seating in a park-bench as like Forrest Gump once seated there. Yes, I am seating on the bench with my mind-monkey and he insisted me to think about the déja vu. My brain-circuit now electrified to remember the myriad déja vu’s in my life, and I don’t know what is assuredly perfect for me. I am trying to sit on the bench where Forrest Gump once seated and remembered his mother’s aphorism that, “Life was like a box of chocolates. You never know what you’re gonna get.

… I am not sure who sent me in this incorrectly correct planet to see the colorlessly colorful faces or absorb the erroneous beauty of life…

Mind Monkey_0

Cover Credit: Pinterest: Optical Illusion

 

 

Leave a Reply

