Dear Querist, I am not alone despite the problem of aloneness (First Part) ⇒ Kirno Sohochari

: Are you alone? Tell me that you are alone.

— I am not alone, and reversely I will say to you that ‘I am alone’. I am not alone when my body-machine exploited me to see the radiant wave of this never ended reality. The body-machine is my synthesizer. It awakens me for sensitized the presence of visible creation. I am not alone because of the brain-sphere. The powerful activator of life is my receiver; it received every movement of the body-machine and activated me in return. You could say, this entire thing happened accordingly my will but I have a clear disagreement on this opinion.

Look, I am not that man who is moving by his self-will. My movement is not a testimony that I am conscious and consciously move the internal wheels of this body-machine. Something autonomous ticks my eyes for winking; it moves the head left-and-right like the waging donkey and pushed me to laugh or forced me to wail. Believe me; I do this without any deep reason or seriously considerable exigency.

Aloneness_3_2

Blog Leica Camera.com: Wang Liuyang’s Photography on Loneliness

… A man is alone means he is alone sans any reason, and that man is unaware of the effect of hope and despair in human life. Solitariness is the orderly state of a mind, a discipline that I am standing in the darkness due to some articulated reason; but aloneness is an out-of-order state. It occurred without any order and discipline. I am floating alone in the oceanic wave sans having any sense of destination.
… … …

My dear querist, do you know something inside me is very freaky which whips me to feel, and something is whiny which provoked me to talk like the flap-doodle talker. That something insisted me to declare the statement that, —I have a mind-machine in the brain and it produced thoughts for me. I am not the ‘I am’; something remains there which pushed me to feel the ‘I am’, which insisted me to thinking of me and my ‘I amness’. My body-machine is an exploiter and it cleverly exploited me like an actor of the visible and invisible reality. I am not that who is alone, I am that who is liable to use his body-machine to do something. You know when I do something it makes meaning for me and probably other people counted me by this. I am an actor of this never ended reality and this acting is my only textbook that can be readable by other people.

Not alone is undeniable for me when the light-wave entered in my eyes likely the showering water and when sounds are sounded to my ears as if millions of crickets are whispering in the jungle. Really, not alone is indisputable when the weird mind-machine ticks me to say this, —oh yes, this is called feeling and that is thought. Not alone is the only indisputable word for me to say, —I am real and everything is real under the wave of radiant light-beams. Yes, I am real when I feel something is happening in this body-machine; the kinetic wave force pushed me behind to declare the statement that my thinking is my reality. When I consciously think I can say ‘I am that’ but I cannot deliver this when my thoughts are absent! Only conscious thought can say who I am or why I am in here and for what purpose! 

Aloneness_1_2

Wallpaper.com: Painter Unknown

… A lonely man is after all an escapist but nothing existed in the aloneness that could be escapable. Aloneness is the reverse face of reasoning. None can stay in aloneness by judging himself that he is staying there for this or that reason.
… … …

This mind-machine is my only reality for understanding the meaning of the word ‘understand’. Really, ‘understand’ is hypothetical and I am that who is living a hypothetical life in the non-hypothetical creation. Creation is dynamics sans any hypothetical ideas of Sir Isaac Newton, but I need Newton’s law to realize the fact that I am also the part of this dynamics. Something is fishy which whispers in my ears and forcing me to realize the meaning of the word ‘Reality’ and I invented the word ‘Reality’ to understand ‘What Reality is or how it looks like’! Joking, but I have no alternative. I am not free, the body-machine is my commander and I am liable to obey the commandments. Where I live is my reality and I am certain about that, but I am not certain about the reality that who the ‘I’ is and for what purpose.

The reality is just like the Baker Street where Mr. Sherlock Holmes was alive to solve the mystery under many life-threatening challenges. Baker Street is indeed real. Sir Arthur Conan Doyle assuredly said Sherlock Holmes is still alive in 221B. He is still alive with his famous intelligence and smoked tobacco pipe for solving the unsolved mystery. Many people believed on Mr. Holmes intelligence. They believe he is the man who can solve the most complicated mysteries of life by using his magical intellect. I send mail to 221B by addressing Mr. Holmes as like many other folks. I requested him to take my case and solve the problem that I am not alone despite the confusion of aloneness. 

Lovecraft_11_2

Wikipedia: The Nightmare : Henry Fuseli’s oil painting

… Aloneness is completely a different state. A man cannot experience it, but he himself always living inside this. Aloneness is something like the Lovecraftian cosmic ghost, always subsistent but nobody has ever experienced how the subsistence is being possible.
… … …

The Baker Street is correct but no recipient is present in 221B who can reply me or take my case seriously. Mr. Holmes is never ever correctly existed in this world, but he has existed in Arthur Conan Doyle’s fictional mind-machine. Unfortunately, Mr. Doyle has no more on this planet. He passed over some hundred years before when his mind-clock ticked him to tell the fictional story of the most mind-blowing detective in world’s history.

My dear querist, I am not alone when I puff the tobacco pipe as Mr. Holmes always did and when I walk on the floor with a thoughtful mind and walking with fidgety to believe in my word that, —I am not alone despite the life threatening reality of aloneness.

: Your first phrase of ‘I am not alone’ has made contradiction with the second phrase ‘I am alone’. What is aloneness? What does it mean of said this ‘I am alone or not alone’? What do you mean by this dual phrase? Does it mean that you are staying solitary in the strange realm of creation, or something else?

Aloneness_10

YouTube: Sherlock Holmes’ sketch: Audiobook: The Adventure of the Speckled Band

… My dear querist, I am not alone when I puff the tobacco pipe as Mr. Holmes always did and when I walk on the floor with a thoughtful mind and walking with fidgety to believe in my word that, —I am not alone despite the life threatening reality of aloneness.
… … …

I am neither solitary nor I have any loneliness. Solitariness is poetic like the sweet Skylark, but I haven’t any relation with the singing bird. A lonely man is he who lost himself in the dark. The solitary man is he who walking in the deep solitude to think that his existence means nothing to the end. Once he was a radiant moon and now the moonshine tirelessly slips in the very dark. One day he cherished the sunshine in his rabbit looking eyes but today he is standing lonely in the celestial dark. Everything was gleeful to him like the thriving flower buds, nowadays he stands beside the edge of darkness, hypnotized by the elfin dark beauty. His thought-machine provoked him to think that he is the loneliest man in the world. What could he do after that? The only thing he can do is hide in the surreal fig tree for the rest of his life.

The fig tree is surreal with its scarce flowers and ripened fruits. I think a lonely man is analogical to the fig tree. He always waits to see the budding moment of fig flowers with a hope that one day it will blossom. However, hope is the reverse effect of certainty. Maybe the flowers will blossom in time and maybe it will never happen. The taste of fig fruit is also uncertain. It is actually sweet and delicious in nature but when you tested this, there is no certainty that it will seem delicious to you. Adam and Eve have experienced it after their banishment to the heaven. A solitary man has no difference to the surreal fig tree. His mind-machine pushed him to taste the fig fruit and it appeared sour to him. The lonely man stayed far away to the actual aloneness. He thinks fig fruit is the reason of all his adversity and it makes him lonely.

Aloneness_5

Wikipedia: James Abbot McNeill Whistler’s Painting: Harmony in Blue and Silver, Trouville, 1865

… I am not alone, and reversely I will say to you that ‘I am alone’. I am not alone when my body-machine exploited me to see the radiant wave of this never ended reality. The body-machine is my synthesizer. It awakens me for sensitized the presence of visible creation. I am not alone because of the brain-sphere.
… … …

Loneliness is not aloneness. He is the lonesome chap who flickers in the dark like the myriad fireflies. This man is lonesome but not alone. He is maybe drowning in the horrific darkness like the melancholic poet or a lunatic of the century. A maddening darkness slowly swallowed him in its womb. Loneliness is the other name of seclusion and that man already secluded himself from the jovial daylight; once the cheerful gleams brought some happiness in his life for trusting the word that, —everything is beautiful when happiness belongs in that everything. This man is not alone but darkness blocked his heart by the feeling that he is lonesome. He thinks nothing is left which can help him escaped the dark-hole at any cost.

O my querist, you cannot compare aloneness with loneliness. I am lonely doesn’t make any sense to me that I am alone. Loneliness has its own ways, and it contained an incomplete hope that one day I will escape like the madcap freedom-hunter Chief, who once peeped in Miloš Forman‘s movie ‘one flew over the cuckoo’s nest‘. The state-machine marked the man insane and sent him to the mental asylum for medication. The lunatic Chief knew very well what a mental asylum means to the end. His mind-machine did not permit him to accept the systematic mind-rape in a pretext of therapeutic mind treatment, and one day he fled over the cuckoo’s nest by destroying it. Being lonely has always contained the same rebellious desire in one’s mind-machine that he is abandoned and society pushed him to live this life, and he will not survive if he failed to save himself to this abandonment. A lonely man is a survivor; he always tried to find a way that can help him to survive from the negative force what he called depression, what he named despair, and he tagged all label to his so-called solitariness.

Aloneness_13

Deviant art: Mindmachine, Veljanov’s art

… My dear querist, do you know something inside me is very freaky which whips me to feel, and something is whiny which provoked me to talk like the flap-doodle talker. That something insisted me to declare the statement that, —I have a mind-machine in the brain and it produced thoughts for me.
… … …

Aloneness is completely a different state. A man cannot experience it, but he himself always living inside this. Aloneness is something like the Lovecraftian cosmic ghost, always subsistent but nobody has ever experienced how the subsistence is being possible. Aloneness is Cthulhu who definitely existed in the cosmic stream but nobody knows how. He assuredly surrounded the creation by his presence but none can able to guess how. Cthulhu surely the reality of reality, but none have confirmed yet how the reality works. Aloneness is the reality where Cthulhu stay with his surrealistic ax to guard the reality. The man who heard something weird in his body-machine and which beeped him a signal that he is alone in this strange unconscious stream, that man is different to the lonely or solitary man.

Aloneness is strangeness and always stated by strangeness. Yonder man is Cthulhu who yet unaware that what is Cthulhu and living unconsciously within or outside the indefinable Cthulhu. My dear querist, loneliness is the conscious state of your mind-machine, but aloneness existed and activated beyond over the consciousness state. A man can perceive it in his dream when Lovecraftian cosmic demons silently sitting beside him. He knows they are coming here to take a flight with him in the autonomously infinite aloneness, I mean the cosmic wave of energy where everything is functioning without any approval and interference of anybody.

Aloneness_7_2

Phonearena: Dark Amoled Wallpaper

… I am not that who is alone, I am that who is liable to use his body-machine to do something. You know when I do something it makes meaning for me and probably other people counted me by this. I am an actor of this never ended reality and this acting is my only textbook that can be readable by other people.
… … …

The solitary lonely man tried to hide his loneliness to the others; he tried isolating himself to the surrounding and sometimes dodged his own conscious self by wearing the nihilistic mask. The ultimate pointer of this man is different. He is actually a coward. His ultimate pointer is to avoid the fear that he is lonely. A lonely man is after all an escapist but nothing existed in the aloneness that could be escapable. Aloneness is the reverse face of reasoning. None can stay in aloneness by judging himself that he is staying there for this or that reason.

A man is alone means he is alone sans any reason, and that man is unaware of the effect of hope and despair in human life. Solitariness is the orderly state of a mind, a discipline that I am standing in the darkness due to some articulated reason; but aloneness is an out-of-order state. It occurred without any order and discipline. I am floating alone in the oceanic wave sans having any sense of destination.

(Continued to the next part)

Aloneness_12

Pinterest: Waldorf art collection, Artist: Unknown

… Look, I am not that man who is moving by his self-will. My movement is not a testimony that I am conscious and consciously move the internal wheels of this body-machine. Something autonomous ticks my eyes for winking; it moves the head left-and-right like the waging donkey and pushed me to laugh or forced me to wail. Believe me; I do this without any deep reason or seriously considerable exigency.
… … …

Cover Photo Credit: Wallpaper Mania: Fishing on a foggy lake
Leave a Reply

