Confession and others ⇒ Kirno Sohochari

Confession
“Forgive me for what I gonna say you. You sent me here for doing something that may likable to you and fruitful for others and me. Certainly, you keep watching but my effort you know goes in vain. It’s maybe my fault that I appeared good for nothing. I know the matter is shameful and disappointing for us. Your ambition not works and my ambition has failed too. We both have seemed to fall in a cleft that you have ever imagined before sent me here. You didn’t notice there is a cleft between our wishful desires that can be likable for both of us. Never mind for what that makes me worthless to you.”

I died just after giving my last confession to God. No matter I died. God sent another one without wasting His time. This means my hopeless downfall doesn’t matter big to Him. That man who God sent here and what I heard so far that he is nothing but a clone of what I was looking before death. Yes, the clone-man is seeing like me, but God considered this man a better choice for Him, that what I failed to do. The omniscient is now eagerly waiting for what he confessed before die.

Confession_1

Image Source: confession in darkness, CNS photo/Paul Haring; Web Courtesy: theleaven.org

Dinosaur
The morning was gloriously sunshined. Monochromatic sun rays with its tenderness were coming through the window. After waking up to sleep, I see the giant dinosaur by extending its long neck interestingly seeing me. As if the reminder of what I did when Sanjida slept beside Rafiq. He is now seeing me as I once was staring at Sanjida. Anyway, Sanjida is now sleeping beside me. I whispered to her ears, “Hi! Do you hear me? It seems Rafiq is back again!”

Nightmare
After waking up from the nightmare by sudden the neighborhood soon realized it was not necessary, the dream they were dreaming in sleep is now going on here.

After he dies
He wrote when he reached in the finishing line of his novel, “There was no wrong but Zafar has to die despite his effort to survive.” After some days the writer died. Zafar, however, is still alive! Hearing about writer’s death he looked shocked-face, was saying to me, “Poor man! He gave all his effort to survive but finally died!

Confession_2

Image Source: spooky windows; Adobe Images; Web Courtesy: stock-adobe.com

Metamorphosis
They were not looking the same. I can assuredly say I didn’t notice any similarity between their appearance and habit when they came here as a responder of my calling. I briefed them about my planning; said to them, none can imprison himself days after days in a house. The house if likewise that attic and if anybody imprisoned one there, he may resist a few hours but no more than this. Those hours seemed to him never-ending and damn throttling. He would desperately try to come out. Man imprisoned others in myriad ways, but why does he not like to see him imprisoned? I am searching two brave men for checking this.

They assured me they are familiar with staying suchlike a dark attic. So, they have no objection staying three days and nights in compliance with the conditions I have given to them. Only if there have for serving food and a lavatory as well. My commitment therewith when they will come out I will reimburse them.

All these things were in that dark attic. Three days and three nights I have been eagerly waiting for them to coming out. Restless anxiety at that moment was captured me. Each second seemed never-ending and unbearable. Whenever it seemed they are not responding, I knocked on the door for knowing this that they are well or not. Always I’ve got the same answer, “Yes! Everything is fine here.”

I have opened the door when the time had got over. And they were coming out by proving me wrong. I noticed both are naked and looked being similar in appearance! They were looking wildly savage and horrid. I then remembered they are the man I’ve dreamed, was seeing coming out to the cave! Looking at me both have shouted together, “Don’t you want to know what waits for us after we’ve entered into the dark attic?”

Surveillance
He is still alive after passing fifty years to get rid of his interrogation. Last year he crossed eighty’s landmark. His eyes are going blurred and it looks like ears are deafening. He cannot walk without a stick. The memory is not reliable at all, often getting confused about the name and faces of his son and grandchildren. However, Mr. Martin is certainly conscious of one thing! The cops arrested him in fifty years ago and interrogate.

The history of that interrogation has taken a permanent place in his brain. When anyone has placed the matter, he makes it clear that though the cops arrested and later released him some fifty years ago, still he is the number one suspect in the list of the suspect. Since to the fifty years Mr. Martin yet resolute to the belief that ‘they’ or someone else who cannot be identifiable with name and identity by certainty, always watching and captivating him through their dubious eyes. When he heard that cops are visiting the house this evening, he is muttering then, “I know who they came for!”

Confession_3

Image Source: Prison cell; 3D painting; Web Courtesy: shutter-stock images;

The last recollection
The street is rowdy today by crowd and cops. A man who is murdered now lying on the sidewalk. The murderer as it always happened is disappeared. Cops have created a fence to cordon the dead body. The man when he was murdered is yet a mystery. Who could be the murderer? Speculation and gossiping continued since then. The crowd has started to lessen when after the dead body has lifted in the hearse.

Blood from the wound of the corpse is now dripping from the sidewalk to the busy street. The greedy bloodsucker ants that are careless about all these murderous acts of humans are looking busy now in the peak season of depositing food for the next upcoming winter. They are assembling and as well running as fast as they can to pick up the last recollection of the murder to the street.

… … …

Confession_4

Image Source: Nightmare, Surreal Photography, Artist: Unkown; Web Courtesy: pixabay.com

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.